Customer Reviews

Rocky Valley Design/Build Group 

Amy B.

Built in bookcases.

"I couldn't have asked for anyone more professional, knowledgeable or helpful than this Design Group. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone."

Erez H. Oct 18, 2016

Roof Installation or Replacement

 Verified review

you are welcome to see the roof James built for us. It's amazing

If you need new roof in tri city TN you must read this honest review.

everybody is welcome to see the beautiful roof James Palmer of JnL Builders built on 411 E Market Street , Johnson city tn 37601.

before and after is amazing. 
we got the building in a bad shape, the old roof was leaking very bad and the water damaged the cinder block wall in the back of the building. James didn't ask for extra money but he fixed the extra issues found later after the job begin. he filled the back wall with concrete and rebuild the wall to make sure it will hold the new roof.

he didn't agree to cut corners even when it doubled the work for him after giving the quote.

James is probably the most professional and honest roofer you will ever find.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ben C. Oct 7, 2016

Roof Repair or Maintenance

 Verified review

Barn repair and coating

Everything was done as requested and timely. James Palmer did a great job. I would recommend his work to others.

Stefan C. Sep 13, 2016

Framing Carpentry

 Verified review

Experienced carpenter

James has helped out with a couple of projects in my home; he is courteous, professional and an experienced carpenter. I have no hesitation in recommending him, and will be using him for all my carpentry needs in the future.

Stefan C. Sep 13, 2016

Framing Carpentry

 Verified review

James has helped out with a couple of projects in my home; he is courteous, professional and an experienced carpenter. I have no hesitation in recommending him, and will be using him for all my carpentry needs in the future.

Joni S. May 23, 2016

General Carpentry

 Verified review

Respectable and pleasant gentleman. Did the job at a reasonable rate. I will keep his number for future jobs. He didn't make me feel Ike my job was too small took his time and would refer to future employment opportunities.

Caroline S. May 13, 2016

Handyman

 Verified review

James did a great job installing 2 light fixtures and a ceiling fan with a light kit. He also hung a large custom headboard\ door in our guest room. He installed a large wood and window art piece that looks great! He was prompt, reliable and very affordable. Very pleasant to work with. We will be calling him again for more projects in the near future!

Maria R. Apr 8, 2016

Basement Remodel

 Verified review

JnL Builders , helped remodel our basement into an In-law suite. Easy to work with and professional. I would hire again!

Chuck C. Jun 14, 2013

James did a great job on my roof for a great price. I would Definately use him again.

Royce G. May 30, 2013

Did a great job with everything asked ..easy to work with. Will be my first to call for additional work.

 

 

Rocky Valley

Design/Build Group

5640 Whitehouse Rd
Greeneville, TN 37745

Office: 423.552.7064

Cell: 423.329.0912
Email: James@rockyvalleydb.com

 

Get social with us

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Rocky Valley Design/Build Group